Print

PERSONAL
 

JUHTKOND

Direktor

Raido Parve

3245982

juhataja@triinla.edu.ee

Õppealajuhataja

Viivika Roostar

3240929

opjuhataja@triinla.edu.ee 

Majandustöötaja

Marika Villak

53320779 3243728

majandus@triinla.edu.ee

ÕPETAJAD/ ERISPETSIALISTID

 

Nimi

 Rühm

E-post

Õpetajad

Kadri Spiegel  

 Mõmmi

mommi@triinla.edu.ee

Maret Pluutus

 Mõmmi

mommi@triinla.edu.ee

Valli Sinisoo

 Naksitrallid

naksitrallid@triinla.edu.ee

Tiiu Matt

 Naksitrallid

naksitrallid@triinla.edu.ee

Siret Valving

 Nublu

nublu@triinla.edu.ee

Kerli Inno

 Nublu

nublu@triinla.edu.ee

Monica Ilves

 Lotte

lotte@triinla.edu.ee

Eili Jalakas

 Lotte

lotte@triinla.edu.ee

Maret Aja

 Sipsik

sipsik@triinla.edu.ee

Signe Valo

 Sipsik

sipsik@triinla.edu.ee

Airi Niukkanen

 Poku

poku@triinla.edu.ee

Aire Schultz

 Poku

poku@triinla.edu.ee

Sülvi Rammul

 Piilu

piilud@triinla.edu.ee

Ljudmila Sergejenkova

 Piilu

piilud@triinla.edu.ee

Inna Ramul

 Krõll

kroll@triinla.edu.ee

Heidi Virks

 Krõll

kroll@triinla.edu.ee

Annely Ramul

 Puhh

puhh@triinla.edu.ee

Eda Albrecht

 Puhh

puhh@triinla.edu.ee

Marju Sergejenkov

 Pipi

pipi@triinla.edu.ee

Taima Paabut

 Pipi

pipi@triinla.edu.ee

Kristina Smirnov

 Muumi

muumi@triinla.edu.ee

Mari Turban

 Muumi

muumi@triinla.edu.ee

Ülle Hindrekus

 Lepatriinu

lepatriinu@triinla.edu.ee

Ene Heinsalu

 Lepatriinu

lepatriinu@triinla.edu.ee

Eripedagoog

Marge Kuusma

Pille Vilimaa

 

eripedagoog@triinla.edu.ee

mommitugi@triinla.edu.ee

Logopeed

Maivi Kaljuvee

Tiiu Mähar

Liliana Vall

 

logopeed@triinla.edu.ee

tugi@triinla.edu.ee

nublutugi@triinla.edu.ee

Muusikaõpetaja

Malle Kuusik

 

saal@triinla.edu.ee

Liikumisõpetaja

Kadri Oja

 

saal@triinla.edu.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Maarika Nael

 

maarika.nael@rakvere.ee

ÕPETAJA ABID

Õpetaja abid

Valli Saare

 

mommi@triinla.edu.ee

Lea  Arikainen

 

naksitrallid@triinla.edu.ee

Annika  Aupaju

 

lotte@triinla.edu.ee

Piret Lehtmets

 

sipsik@triinla.edu.ee

Kersti Bender

Viivi-Ann Krause

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

poku@triinla.edu.ee

Jana Villak

Anneli Lulla

 lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

piilud@triinla.edu.ee

Tatjana Inno

 

poialpoisid@triinla.edu.ee

Triin Saarmägi

 

puhh@triinla.edu.ee

Tiina Kollom

 

pipi@triinla.edu.ee

Merje  Kruus

 

muumi@triinla.edu.ee

Urve Kägu

 

lepatriinu@triinla.edu.ee

Inga Kaukes

 

kroll@triinla.edu.ee

MUU PERSONAL

Majahoidja/Remonditööline

Toomas Leemets

Koristaja

Kaja  Neudorf

 
 

 

 

 

 

doIT